Speakers and Performers

  • Paula Abdul(@PaulaAbdul) - American singer-songwriter, dancer, choreographer, actress and television personality
  • Hani Al Moulia - Photographer, teacher and actor
  • Hannah Alper(@ThatHannahAlper) - Blogger, ME to WE motivational speaker and WE Ambassador
  • Katie Armstrong(@sickkids) - SickKids Ambassador
  • Ta’Kaiya Blaney(@TaKaiyaBlaney) - Environmental activist, actress and singer-songwriter
  • Bishop Marrocco Soccer Team(@bmtmathletics) - TDCAA Champions and community change-makers
  • Celebrity Marauders - International DJ collective including Kardinal Offishall, Cipha Sounds, DJ Starting From Scratch and Dready
  • Michael “Pinball” Clemons(@theMPCF) - Co-Founder, Pinball Clemons Foundation
  • Jason Derulo(@jasonderulo) - International singer-songwriter
  • Faith Dickinson - Founder of Cuddles for Cancer
  • Gord Downie - Singer, songwriter, poet, actor
  • Tyrone Edwards(@mr1LOVETO) - Host, E!/Much
  • Mia Farrow(@MiaFarrow) - Award-winning actress and activist
  • Connor Franta(@ConnorFranta) - Entrepreneur, author and creator
  • Ana Golja(@TheAnaGolja) - Cast member from the Emmy-nominated TV series DEGRASSI and singer/songwriter
  • Chris Hadfield(@Cmdr_Hadfield) - Astronaut, author, professor, musician, first Canadian to walk in space/command a spaceship
  • Winnie Harlow(@winnieharlow) - International model and activist
  • Hedley(@Hedleyonline) - Multi-platinum, JUNO and MMVA Award-winning recording group and WE Ambassadors
  • Jade’s Hip Hop Academy(@Jadeshiphopacad) - Brampton Hip Hop Dance Studio featured on The Ellen DeGeneres Show
  • Craig and Marc Kielburger(@craigkielburger) - International activists and co-founders of WE
  • Macklemore(@macklemore) - Grammy-award winning hip-hop artist
  • Bailee Madison(@BaileeMadison) - Actress, producer and advocate
  • Kweku Mandela(@kwekumandela) - Social advocate and filmmaker
  • Jessica Mayes - Environmental sustainability advocate, co-founder of Pierson School’s Social Justice Group and Sustainability Group
  • Connor McKiggan - Community change-maker and founder of the Junior High OUTreach Conference
  • Bridgit Mendler(@bridgitmendler) - Singer, songwriter and actress
  • Machel Montano(@machelmontano) - Soca artist, songwriter, record producer and actor
  • Ashley Murphy(@AshleyRose_FTC) - ME to WE motivational speaker, WE Ambassador and HIV/AIDS Activist
  • Penny Oleksiak(@OleksiakPenny) - Canadian high school student, swimmer and four-time Olympic medalist
  • Tunchai Redvers - Co-founder of the WE MATTER Campaign
  • Lilly Singh(@IISuperwomanII) - Entertainer
  • Mila Solaja - Youth speaker and community changemaker
  • Tedario Speranza - Community change-maker
  • Jacob Tremblay(@JacobTremblay) - Multi-award winning actor
  • Liz Trinnear(@liztrinnear) - ETALK Reporter and Much Host
  • Margaret Trudeau - Celebrated Canadian, author and mental health advocate
  • Vivian Tsang - Founder of HOPE (Humanitarian Organization for Providing Empowerment)
  • Vishal Vijay(@ItsVishalVijay) - Founder & CEO of EveryChildNow
  • Jordan Smith(@JordanSmithLive) - Republic Records artist and winner of The Voice
  • Richard Walters(@TinyRWalters) - Cast member from the Emmy-nominated TV series DEGRASSI and singer/dancer
  • Spencer West(@spencer2thewest) - ME to WE motivational speaker, WE ambassador and author
  • Wilson & Jackson - The Last Maasai Warriors
  • Brennan Wong(@_brennanwong) - Founder of Pledges for Change
  • Zendaya(@zendaya) - UNAIDS Ambassador, singer and actress