To request b-roll footage, please contact [email protected]

WE Day Dance
WE Day Dance
Speakers & Performers
Spencer West
Crowd Shots
WE Day Crowd
Craig & Marc Kielburger
Marc Kielburger
Youth Taking Action
WE Day Youth Taking Action

Speakers and Performers

  • The Duke of Sussex - The Duke of Sussex
  • Nicola Brentnall - Chief Executive, The Queen’s Commonwealth Trust
  • Naomi Campbell - world-renowned model, actress and activist
  • Celebrity Marauders - International DJ collective including Kardinal Offishall, Cipha Sounds, DJ Starting From Scratch, Dready and Lissa Monet
  • Dean Chaumoo - Actor
  • Nikki Christou - Creator of Nikki Lilly on YouTube and inspirational speaker
  • Gemma Cleland - Vice President, Homecare, Unilever UK
  • Dixie - Member of Deptford Green Feminist Society
  • Connor Franta - New York Times Best Selling Author, Philanthropist, Creative Director
  • David Foster - Multi award-winning record producer, musician, composer and performer
  • Julia Gillard - 27th Prime Minister of Australia (2010 – 2013)
  • Homebros - Homebros
  • Jack & Jack - Hit pop duo Jack Johnson and Jack Gilinsky
  • Craig and Marc Kielburger - Co-founders of WE
  • Kees Kruythoff - WE co-chair, President of Homecare, Unilever
  • Iskra Lawrence - Model + Self Care and Mental Health Activist
  • Living the Dream Dance Crew - Performing arts company run by young people for young people
  • Pixie Lott - Recording Artist & Presenter
  • Conor Maynard(@ConorMaynard) - Singer-songwriter
  • Katharine McPhee - Singer-songwriter and actress currently starring in the West End’s Waitress
  • Mulki, Amani, Ishaaq, Kleon, Simrith - Special Agents from Yeading Junior School
  • Temi Mwale - Founder of The 4Front Project
  • Baruani Ndume - Advocate for the rights of refugee children, International Children’s Peace Prize Winner 2009
  • Liam Payne - Internationally acclaimed, multi-platinum selling singer-songwriter
  • Louise Pentland - Content Creator
  • Nicole Scherzinger - Grammy-nominated singer
  • Amani Simpson - Award-Winning Social Entrepreneur and Producer of ‘Amani’ Short Film
  • Tamara Smart - Actress on the Worst Witch and upcoming Disney movie Artemis Fowl
  • Sonny - Member of Deptford Green Feminist Society
  • Nadja Swarovski - Member of the Swarovski Executive Board and Chairperson of the Swarovski Foundation
  • Lord Rumi Verjee - WE co-chair, philanthropist and member or the House of Lords
  • Natalia Vodianova - Supermodel, Philanthropist and Angel Investor
  • Tom Walker - BRIT Award-winning Singer-Songwriter
  • Isabelle Weall - Social media influencer, inspirational speaker and Trampoliner